Outside Scholarships

These resources can help you apply for scholarships.

These links are provided as resources for you and will take you to outside websites. Ottawa University is not affiliated with any of the websites listed and is not responsible for content accuracy.

 
Website Link
Scholarships.com www.scholarships.com
Fastweb www.fastweb.com
Student Awards www.studentawards.com
American Legion Auxiliary www.legion-aux.org
ScholarshipHunter.com www.scholarshiphunter.com
The Scholarship Page www.scholarship-page.com
Unigo www.unigo.com/scholarships
Federal Employee Education & Assistance Fund www.feea.org
College Board www.collegeboard.com
FinAid Page, LLC www.finaid.org
Sallie Mae go.salliemae.com/scholarship​
College Scholarships www.college-scholarships.com​
   
HIGH SCHOOL JUNIORS  
National Merit Scholarship Corp. www.nationalmerit.org