Who to Contact

What if I feel ill?

If you are in immediate medical distress, call 911.


Task Force

Chair: Dr. Kevin Eichner, Chancellor

  • Scott Albright, Public Relations and Social Media Manager
  • Donald Anderson, Assistant Dean of Student Experience OUKS
  • Bryce Bettin, Director of Strategic Marketing Support Services
  • Alan Boelter, Dean of Students Affairs OUAZ
  • Arabie Conner, Director of Athletics OUKS
  • Tom Corley, Controller and Director of Fiscal Operations
  • Dr. Terry Haines, Chief Academic Officer and Provost
  • Dr. John Holzhuter, University Chaplain & Director of Fredrikson Center
  • Shaun Horne, Director of Student Activities OUAZ
  • Keith Johnson, Chief Administrative Officer
  • Dr. Eric Koch, Academic Dean OUKS
  • Courtney McConico, Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
  • Janet Peters, Interim Vice President of University Advancement
  • Clark Ribordy, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Dr. Lena Rodriguez, Dean of Angell Snyder School of Business 
  • Kevin Steele, Director of Athletics OUAZ
  • Carrie Stevens, Associate Vice President of Compliance
  • Dr. Dennis Tyner, President OUAZ 
  • Donna Washington, Associate Dean of Student Affairs
  • Dr. Reggies Wenyika, President OUKS
  • Nancy Wingert, Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer