Skip to Content Request Info

Alumni Boards

ALUMNI BOARDS

OUKS Alumni Association

Ottawa University Alumni Association
1001 S. Cedar #16
Ottawa, KS 66067
alumni@ottawa.edu
866.324.8788

You automatically become a member of the OU Alumni Association upon graduation! Remember to keep your contact information current and to send news of your personal/professional accomplishments. OU Alumni receive the following benefits (many accessible via this web page): The Spirit publication, invitations to events and programs, social networking with other alumni, an alumni discount program, a discount in The College bookstore, career services/resume review, continued access to electronic databases (with My Ottawa username and password), and opportunities to give back to OU!

OUAA Chapters:

Board of Directors for The College

Officers and Staff

Bob Innes, President
Alumni/Student Relations Committee, Committe Chairman
bobdinnes@gmail.com
Class of 1971

Tressa Roecker, Vice President
tressaroecker@yahoo.com
Class of 2002

Scott Maid, Past President
Alumni Programming Committee
drscottamaid@gmail.com 
Class of 2000

Courtney Klaus, Director of Alumni Programs
Director of Alumni Programs
courtney.klaus@ottawa.edu
Class of 2005


Directors

Lisa Douglas
Alumni/Student Relations Committee
lisa66092@yahoo.com
Class of 1986

Robert Hall
Alumni/Student Relations Committee
rhall@ryantrans.com
Class of 2006

Rhonda Dixon Hayworth
Alumni Programming Committee
rhonda.oto@gmail.com
Class of 1993

Janet Kincaid
Alumni/Student Relations Committee
janetkincaid32@gmail.com
Class of 1987

Jan Lee
Alumni Programming Committee
jan.lee@ottawa.edu
Class of 1964

Michel Matos
michael.matos-hoogliuter@ejgallo.edu
Class of 2013

Joel Moenkhoff
Alumni/Student Relations Committee
jmoenkhoff@gmail.com
Class of 1999

Jesse O’Toole
jesse.otoole@hotmail.com
Class of 2009

Rebekah Seymour
Alumni/Student Relations Committee
rebekah.seymour@ottawa.edu
Class of 2011, MBA ’14

Bill Slade
Bslade56@hotmail.com
Class of 1978

David Smith
Alumni/Student Relations Committee
dsmith22@jccc.edu
Class of 1977

Brandy Taylor
BrandyLTaylor@gmail.com
Class of 2000

Katie Stilwell
KatieKstilwell@gmail.com
Class of 2000

Lynnette Thayer
Alumni Programming Committee
thayer4im@comcast.net
Class of 1982

Kate Wilcox
katiewilcox22@gmail.com
Class of 2005

Board of Directors for Wisconsin

Officers

Peter Caldwell, President
peter.caldwell@outlook.com
Class of 2015, 2017

Peter Hertzberg, Vice President
peter.hertzberg@ottawa.edu
Class of 2014, 2017

LaDonna Gentry-Wright, Secretary
ladonnagentry@gmail.com
Class of 2017


Board

Vickie Boswell
bvboz@aol.com
Class of 2010

Tammy Griffin
tammygriffin08@gmail.com
Class of 2014

Brian Patterson
brian.patterson@ottawa.edu
Class of 2004, 2010

Carla Rutley
proffrutley@gmail.com
Class of 2000, 2005
 

Back to top