Skip to Content Request Info

Financial Aid Department Staff

 

Howard Fischer, Director of Financial Aid – howard.fischer@ottawa.edu

Sharon Gray, Associate Director of Financial Aid – Sharon.gray@ottawa.edu

Amy Kessinger, Associate Director of Financial Aid (Ottawa, KS campus) – amy.kessinger@ottawa.edu

Mary Reed, Associate Director of Financial Aid (Surprise, AZ campus) – mary.reed@ottawa.edu

Meredith Haas, Financial Aid Administrator – meredith.haas@ottawa.edu

Melissa Cuellar, Financial Aid Advisor (Surprise, AZ campus) – Melissa.cuellar@ottawa.edu

Back to top
/Special-Items/Footer/Student-Resources/Financial-Aid-Department